RAIDER | Application - Rogue Sacs

Moderator: Officers

RAIDER | Application - Rogue Sacs

Postby Guest » Fri Oct 03, 2008 10:44 pm

Hi, firstly I know you have closed rogue apps but I thought I'd still give it a go, just in case you like me :wink:

After spending all my time on Darkmoon Faire I've finally got to the point where I can't stay there any more due to very low server population and a severe lack of decent players. Can't seem to PUG anything without complete noobs who have no idea how to play. I'm currently in one of the top raid guilds on the server and we've cleared Brutallus. But outside of Raids, there's nothing and little help or input from the guild. So, I guess it's time to move on. Additionally most guilds seem to start too early for me due to the number of younger people. Being a mature adult (aherm...) I actually have things like jobs and life which makes it kinda hard to get back in time for their raids.

So, here's my application, I hope you like it:

In game name (including previous names if any): SACS
Class and build: Rogue, Combat Daggers

Link to your Armory:
http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Darkmoon+Faire&n=Sacs

Former guilds (on Bronzebeard or on your current realm):
CORE, Silver Ascension, Paragon, End Game, Chaos Knights

Why did you leave your former guilds?:
Chaos Knights were not a raid guild so left to get into raiding with End Game.
End Game disbanded to become Paragon.
Left Paragon cos of bad guild management for SA
SA disbanded earlier this year and was the best guild I'd been in :cry:
Still in CORE

What is your former raid experience (pre-TBC and TBC)?
I started WoW just before TBC so didn't get to raid much before everyone hit OL. In TBC seen everything up to Brutallus in SWP. Been back and raided old stuff and done everything except Naxx & AQ40

Why do you want to join Serenity?
Like the idea of late night raiding on a better server. Saw your posts on the WoW guild recruitment forums.