LEFT | Gundisalv

Moderator: Officers

LEFT | Gundisalv

Postby Guest » Sat Feb 23, 2008 12:10 pm

In game name (including previous names if any):

Gundisalv

Class and build: Shadow full PvE specced
(This is the class and specc we expect you to be raiding with. No main-alt changing and no specc changing without approval from your Class Leader. You can bring all your alts in the guild if you want, but this will be the character/specc that will be invited into raids.)

Link to your Armory, CTProfiles, or RPGOutfitters page?:

http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet ... =Gundisalv

Former guilds (on Bronzebeard or on your current realm):

Illuminati, Discrimantion, Reservoir Frogs and many more that I don't remember in this and in my previous realm

Why did you leave your former guilds?:

Went to army and this one coz I didn't think I could progress with. Have to say here that I am not a progress freak :)

What is your former raid experience (pre-TBC and TBC)?
Kara, Gruul, ZG , MC, BWL

Why do you want to join Serenity?

Coz I think I will have better progress and get some better gear. I am not a gear freak also ...)

Do you have open applications to other guilds?

Yeah to Echo but I don't think they will get me ...also they haven't answered me for 2 weeks so I won't go if they accept me in the future :S
I applyied there coz I have many friends and one of my best is in there also.

Any member in Serenity that can vouch for you? dunno :)

The important questions now. Please take a moment to think about those before you answer.

Can you play at our official raiding times which are Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Sunday from 9pm - 1am server time?
This is probably the most important question. We are a raiding guild, and even though we do not force anyone into raiding, we are expecting players that will join us to show interest in raiding at least 2-3 days each week.

Yes